Kings County Water District

Board of directors

The Kings County Water District Board of Directors meet on the first Thursday of every month at 1:30 p.m. at the Kings County Water District, located at 200 Campus Drive in Hanford, unless otherwise posted.


Please Note: The next KCWD Special Meeting is scheduled to be held on Thursday, February 8, 2024.

Board of Directors

  • Barry McCutcheon, President
  • Steven P. Dias, Vice President
  • Joe Freitas, Director
  • Michael Murray, Director
  • Ernest A. Taylor, Director
  • Dennis Mills, Manager/Secretary
  • Ray Carlson, Legal Counsel

© Kings County Water District